Bank of America Distinguished Management Scholars Program

Student eligibility is automatically determined based on your UC Admissions Application. Scholarship is awarded to incoming freshmen who are residence of one of the eight counties that comprise the San Joaquin Valley: Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus or Tulare. Must demonstrate financial need and must be enrolled as management major. Students must have a FAFSA or Dream Act completed by March 2nd for the award year and must have a GPA of 3.25 or higher. Student must have full time enrollment for fall and spring terms.

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts (SSHA)